Awards Gala celebrating 5 years of Women in Governance (La Governance au Féminin)

Past Event

During the celebrations for the fifth anniversary of Women in Governance, five awards were presented. Monique Jerôme-Forget received the Lifetime Achievement Award. L. Jacques Ménard, Chairman of the Board of BMO Nesbitt Burns and President of BMO Financial Group, Quebec, received the Him for Her Award, while the Women’s Advancement Award celebrated the contribution of Andrée Corriveau, founder of the Quebec Association of Women in Finance. Xavier Dolan, director, was awarded a ‘Coup de coeur’ award, while the Future Leader Award recognizes the potential of Natacha Engel, a lawyer with Norton Rose Fulbright.

Browse photos from the evening:

2015.05.14 Célébrons les 5 ans de la Gouvernance au Féminin

Videos of the event:

Aperçu vidéo de la soirée

Discours de Caroline Codsi

Discours de Monique Jérôme-Forget et de Manon Gauthier

Discours de L. Jacques Ménard et Coleen MacKinnon

Discours d’Andrée Corriveau et Margarita Lafontaine

Discours de Xavier Dolan représenté par Virginie Bazin et de Marcele Lamarche

Discours de Géraldine Martin et Natacha Engel